The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Tickets

About The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 18 years of making London laugh in 2020 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

JANUARY

Friday 17th January – Susan Murray MC, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Ali Woods, Maggie Kowalski

Saturday 18th January – Susan Murray, David Haddingham, Nathan Caton, Brendan Dempsey

Friday 24th January – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Vlad Ilich, Fiona Ridgewell

Saturday 25th January – Ria Lina MC, John Ryan, Stefano Paolini, Tom Deacon

FEBRUARY

Saturday 1st February – Jojo Smith MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Stone, Dougie Dunlop

Friday 7th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Kevin O'Connell, Blake AJ

Saturday 8th February – Justin Panks MC, Richard Morton, Javier Jarquin, Micheal Odewale

Friday 14th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, Dana Alexader, Adam Bloom

Saturday 15th February – Steven N Allen MC, Steve Gribbin, JAson PAtterson, Carey Marx

Friday 21st February – Suzy Bennett MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Joseph Emslie, Kuan-Wen-Huang

Friday 28th February – David Whitney MC, Ninia Benjamin, Josh Howie, Sachin Kumarendran, Micheal Akadiri

Saturday 29th February - David Whitney MC, Ninia Benjamin, Josh Howie, Marcel Lucont

MARCH

Saturday 7th March - Philip Simon MC, Luke Toulson, Nigel Ng, Babatunde

Saturday 14th March - Windsor MC, Robert White, Glenn Moore, Tania Edwards

Saturday 21st March - Karen Bayley MC, Ben Norris, Erich McElroy, Ignacio Lopez

Saturday 28th March - Geoff Whiting MC, Russell Hicks, Danny Deegan, Kae Kurd

APRIL

Saturday 4th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 11th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 18th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 25th April

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

MAY

Saturday 2nd May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 9th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 16th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 23rd May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Saturday 30th May

3 TO 4 ACTS TO BE CONFIRMED SHORTLY

Performance dates & times

You can book from 18-Jan-2020 to 30-May-2020.

Running time

Mon
  • -
Tue
  • -
Wed
  • -
Thu
  • -
Fri
  • 20:00
Sat
  • 20:00
Sun
  • -

Important Information

Seating is theatre-style, seats are pre-allocated and reserved for you until you arrive. 

Show starts at 8.00pm , Doors open at 7.30pm.

Age recommendation: 14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

Heaven

Find out more about the venue for your show: Directions, Transport options and facilities.

Where is the theatre?

11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street London WC2N 6NG
  • Nearest Bus stop:
  • Parking:
  • Nearest Night Bus:
  • Nearest Tube: Bakerloo, Northern, Circle or District
  • Directions:
  • Nearest Station: Charing Cross

Available facilities

  • Bar
  • Disabled toilets
  • Toilets